术语

编辑
更新时间: 2021-09-16

术语

  • 发起者:全局事务的发起者,在一个请求链路资源方法里面,最先需要对分布式资源进行事务处理的地方,在Hmily框架里面 可以表示为:一个请求最先遇到 @HmilyTCC or @HmilyTAC 注解的方法,该所属方法应用被称为发起者。

  • 参与者:分布式服务或者资源,需要与其他服务一起参与到一次分布式事务场景下。在Hmily框架里面,表现为一个RPC框架的接口被加上@Hmily注解。

  • 协调者:用来协调分布式事务到底是commit,还是 rollback的角色,他可以是远程的,也可以是本地的,可以是中心化的,也可以是去中心化的。在Hmily框架里面的协调者是本地去中心化的角色。

  • TCC :Try, Confirm, Cancel 3个阶段的简称。

  • TAC :Try Auto Cancel的简称。Try阶段预留资源后,会由框架自动生成反向的操作资源的行为。

Hmily Term

Edit
Update time: 2021-03-03

Term

  • Initiator: The initiator of a global transaction, the first place where transactions need to be performed on distributed resources in a request link resource method. In the Hmily framework, it can be expressed as: a request first encounters @HmilyTCC or @HmilyTAC annotated method, the method which application belongs to is called the initiator.

  • Participants: Distributed services or resources that need to participate in a distributed transaction scenario together with other services. In the Hmily framework, it’s showed as an interface that appears as an RPC framework is annotated with @Hmily.

  • Coordinator: The role used to coordinate distributed transactions is commit or rollback. It can be remote, local, centralized, or decentralized. The coordinator in the Hmily framework is a local decentralized role.

  • TCC :Abbreviation for the three stages of Try, Confirm, and Cancel.

  • TAC :Short for Try Auto Cancel. Hmily framework will automatically generate the reverse operation resource behavior after the resources are reserved in the Try stage.